Committee Members


South Australian Government Members


The Hon Steven Marshall MP



The Hon Rachel Sanderson MP

Minister for Child Protection

The Hon Stephan Knoll MP

Minister for Transport, Infrastructure and Local Government; Minister for Planning


City of Adelaide Council Members


Lord Mayor Sandy Verschoor

The Right Honourable the Lord Mayor of Adelaide


Deputy Lord Mayor Alexander Hyde

South Ward Councillor


City-of-Adelaide-Councillor-Simon-HouCouncillor Simon Hou

Central Ward Councillor


Councillor Dr Helen Donovan (proxy)

South Ward Councillor